Video

Happy Hour: 6/18/2015

HAPPY HOUR, THURSDAYS, AT 5:00 P.M.—Kick back after a hard day’s work and enjoy the intoxicating goodness of true Love and Wisdom. The GiveMe Chocolate ‘Bar’ won’t put a dent in your wallet!

Michelle Teague collage

Dear Heavenly Father, today I lift up the people in my life and the people in their lives who are in need of a miracle that only You can provide. Some are in pain physically, some are hurting beyond what they believe they can endure emotionally, financially, and even spiritually. Even people who are not in a season of pain, frustrations, and testing know those who are…Please Lord, would You extent Your Loving kindness and Grace over them all today. Will You bless them with Your Presence and Your Love in this moment. I ask Lord that Your Peace would overwhelm them. I bring them to You…to Your Healing arms, so that You may touch them in these places of hurt, pain, frustration, doubt, etc. I also pray that You would bless me in this very same way…and extent to me the strength, love, courage, insight, understanding, and endurance to “be there” for anyone I can be…showing Your Love and Light like others have so graciously done for me in my life.

2 Thessalonians 2:16-17 “I will comfort you with My everlasting encouragement.”

Nahum 1:7 “I will be your safe place in difficult times.”

Psalm 27:1 “I am your light and salvation, the strength in your life.”

‪#‎GodisSOgood  🙂  #‎thankfulHecarriesourburdensonHisshoulders 🙂

MORE ABOUT MICHELLE: CLICK HERE

Jer 6 16 stand at the crossroads wpcom

a

Leave a Reply

