Video

Happy Hour 3/26/2015

Michelle Teague collage

 

I woke up in the middle of the night with this verse going through my mind: Matthew 6:33-“Seek first the Kingdom of God and His righteousness (Him, His Word, His ways, His Provision, His total forgiveness, His Love, His understanding, His insight, His direction…) and all things will be added to you.” And before I could go back to sleep…I felt like the Lord said, now…read/say this verse over emphasizing each word from beginning to the end… SEEK first the Kingdom… Seek FIRST the Kingdom of God…Seek first THE Kingdom of God… Pretty much figured out my job is to seek all things Him and He will take care of all things me.  🙂  😉

READ MORE: About Michelle Teague

Jer 616 promise

Leave a Reply

