‘Chocolate Dieting’

I’m Going on a Chocolate Diet

Chocolate

What is your favorite chocolate product, candy, dessert, drink…you get the idea? Enlighten me! Broaden my horizon. Make my day. Loooove me!

This is love—that one lay down their favorite chocolate recipe for a friend (or fellow blogger). I hope this misquote isn’t considered sacrilegious because I love the Lord way more than I love chocolate! I consider chocolate one of life’s many gifts straight from the heart of God. *Smile*

I tried a dessert called ‘Death By Chocolate’ but it only made me stronger.

Leave a Reply

